May Wrap Up

May Wrap Up

This month was weird, I barely read anything until the 15th because I was stressed about exams. Then I read three books in a week… Overall this month I read 4 books and I am half way through ACOWAR and A Gathering of Shadows.

Speak to you soon,

H x

Follow me on Instagram and Goodreads

(I also finished Kill all Happies but this will be included in my June Wrap up)



ACOWAR – By Sarah J Maas

I started this month by reading ACOWAR…. I still haven’t finished it, I’m not really sure why. 23766634.jpg

Me Before You – By Jojo Moyes

5/5 ⭐️s I adore this book so much, it is the second time I have read this book and both times I read it in one setting. And both times I cried like a baby. Guys this book is so good, it made me laugh out loud even when dealing with tough topics. Lou is my absolute favourite person ever, I love her and her quirks.

9781101606377_p0_v8_s1200x630

Geekerella – By Ashley Poston

5/5 ⭐️s This book is the most perfect summer read. (Full review here)

Geekerella_72dpi

Stalking Jack the Ripper – By Kerri Maniscalco

4.5/5 ⭐️s I really loved this book! (Full review here)

28962906.jpg

Ever the Hunted – By Erin Summerill

3/5 ⭐️s I’m really not sure how I felt about this.. I will read book two but felt it lacked and somethings were solved to quickly. (Full review here)

28114396.jpg

Leave a comment